Holy Names University
HNU Homepage
Admissions
St. Francis Courtard

Meet the HNU Admissions Team

Get to know us and the hospitality for which HNU is famous! Your enrollment counselor is here to assist you with the admission and enrollment process at HNU.

  • High school, first-year, and transfer students for semester undergraduate programs in traditional majors (click here)
  • Adult students returning to school to complete degrees in nursing, psychology, business and liberal studies (click here)
  • Graduate degree & certificate seeking students in education, nursing, counseling psychology, business (MBA), writing, music, and the Sophia Culture and Spirituality program (click here)
  • Enrollment Management Leadership and Associates (click here)
  • Student Financial Assistance (click here)

To learn more about other members of the HNU learning community, including financial counselors, click here


Leadership and Associates

Michael Miller

Michael S. Miller

Vice President for Student Affairs and Enrollment Management
mmiller@hnu.edu
(510) 436-1113
More...

   
   
   
Andrea Campopiano

Andrea Campopiano

Student Affairs Coordinator II
campopiano@hnu.edu
(510) 436-1284

   
Holli Griffin

Holli Griffin

Associate Director Enrollment Management
hgriffin@hnu.edu
(510) 436-1368

   
Lanette

Lanette Hendren

Admission Operations Office Manager
hendren@hnu.edu
(510) 436-1351

   
Chris Rascon

Chris Rascon

Data Manager/Analyst
rascon@hnu.edu
(510) 436-1682

▲ Top of Page ▲
 

Freshmen, Transfer, and International Students
Steve Spencer

Steve Spencer

Assistant Dean and Director of Undergraduate Admission
spencer@hnu.edu
(510) 436-1124
Counselor for students coming from Hawaii

   
Robyn Heise

Robyn Heise

Enrollment Counselor, Transfer and International Students

heise@hnu.edu
(510) 436-1335

   
Aaron Garcia

Aaron Garcia

Enrollment Counselor, Undergraduates

garcia@hnu.edu
(510) 436-1010

First Year Undergraduates

Los Angeles, Orange, Santa Barbara, San Bernardino and Ventura County

   
Nayeli Montano

Nayeli Montano

Enrollment Counselor, Undergraduates
montano@hnu.edu
(510) 436-1155

First Year Undergraduates

All U.S. states other than Hawaii

In California - Imperial Valley, Sacramento, San Francisco, San Jose, Marin County, Sonoma County, Napa County and far Northern California, Santa Cruz, Santa Clara and San Joaquin Counties and South San Diego Counties

   
Nancy Murillo

Nancy Murillo

Enrollment Counselor, Undergraduates
murillo@hnu.edu
(510) 436-1044

East Bay including the city of Oakland and Alameda and Contra Costa Counties, Fresno County, Tulare County, and the Central Valley south to San Luis Obispo and Kern Counties

▲ Top of Page ▲  

Adult Undergraduate Programs
Nancy Flinn

Nancy Flinn

Senior Associate Dean and Director of Adult Student Admission (more...)
flinn@hnu.edu
(510) 436-1689

   
▲ Top of Page ▲  

Graduate Programs
Lisa Marie

Lisamarie Gibson

Assistant Dean and Director of Graduate Admission
lgibson@hnu.edu
(510) 436-1317

   
stacy_johnson

Stacy Johnson

Graduate Enrollment Counselor
sjohnson@hnu.edu
(510) 436-1195
Toll Free: (800) 430-1321

   
Lori Knight-Baker

Lori Knight-Baker

Enrollment Counselor, Graduate Admissions
knight-baker@hnu.edu
(510) 436-1642

   
 


▲ Top of Page ▲
 
   

Student Financial Assistance
Ted Moy

Jose Rocha

Asociate Dean

Tam

Tam Lee-Operario

Interim Director, Student Financial Aid
Counselor for students with
last names P-Z (More...)
lee-operario@hnu.edu
(510) 436-1348

Christina Lee

Christina Lee

Student Financial Assistance Counselor for students with last names H-O
clee@hnu.edu
(510) 436-1446

Ted Moy

Ted Moy

Student Financial Assistance Counselor for students with last names A-G
moy@hnu.edu
(510) 436-1393

   
Rosanna

Rosanna Kauffmann

Student Financial Assistance Counselor for students with last names P-Z (More...)
kauffmann@hnu.edu
(510) 436-1003

   
Liz

Liz Aswegan

Student Accounts Manager (More)
Aswegan@hnu.edu
Hester Room 16
Phone: (510) 436-1425
Fax: (510) 436-1199

▲ Top of Page ▲
 


 

Admissions Resources