Holy Names University
HNU Homepage
Office of the President

Liberating the Spirit in Oakland Since 1868 - The Inauguration of William J. Hynes, Ph.D.

The Inauguration of William J. Hynes, Ph.D., as the 17th President of Holy Names University

Inauguration Committee

Holy Names University thanks the following members of the Inaugural Committee for their efforts to organize this event:

  • Dav Cvitkovic, Committee Chair; Vice President for University Advancement
  • Oscar Chroisty, Executive Vice President, Associated Students of HNU
  • Tammy Dain, Communications, Events and Community Relations Manager
  • Luis Guerra, Assistant Vice President for Facilities & Events
  • Martin Lampert, Chair, Professor
  • Anne Laskey, Director, Kodaly Center
  • Anitra McCain, Executive President, Associated Students of HNU
  • John McCoy, Director of Alumni Relations
  • Carol Sellman, SNJM, Vice President for Mission Effectiveness
  • Lesley Sims, Director of Marketing and Public Relations
  • Susan Wells, SNJM, Coordinator for Civic Engagement/Assistant to VP

Holy Names University Seal
Inauguration Details
Additional Resources
Share |