Marion Marshall Elected to AET Board of Directors

The Association of Educational Therapists (AET) has announced their 2012-2014 election results, and Marion Marshall, MS has been elected to the Board of Directors.  In addition to being an associate professor of education, Ms. Marshall coordinates HNU’s  Educational Therapy program and is the former clinical director of the Raskob Learning Institute.  She has won multiple teaching awards and leads many master’s candidates with the emphasis of educational therapy. Ms. Marshall was also recently named to Who’s Who in the World, and will be installed as an AET National Board Member in October.

This entry was posted in Faculty News. Bookmark the permalink.