Holy Names University
HNU Homepage
Office of the President

Liberating the Spirit in Oakland Since 1868 - The Inauguration of William J. Hynes, Ph.D.

HNU President William J. Hynes, Ph.D.

Holy Names University Administration

Stuart Koop
Vice President for
Finance and Administration
Phone: (510) 436-1252
Email: koop@hnu.edu
Beth Martin
Vice President for Academic Affairs
Phone: (510) 436-1040
Email: martin@hnu.edu
Michael Miller
Vice President for Student Affairs and Enrollment Services
Phone: (510) 436-1360
Email: mmiller@hnu.edu
Richard Ortega
Vice President for University Advancement
Phone: (510) 436-1198
Email: rortega@hnu.edu
Sr. Carol Sellman
Vice President for
Mission Effectiveness
Phone: (510) 436-1265
Email: sellman@hnu.edu

Office of the President
3500 Mountain Blvd.
Oakland, CA 94619
Phone: (510) 436-1520
hynes@hnu.edu
Entrepreneurship Speaker Series

HNU's Mission and Vision