Introducing: 2014 Rome Prize Scholars

2014 Rome Prize Recipients:

Miguel Gomez

Joshua Hammer

Tere Hernandez

Nathan Johnson

Carmen Delgado Rodriguez

Raquel Ross

Ashleigh Marie Sells

Josh Siapno

Vernisha Williams

Angelina Alvarez

Isabel Horta

2014 Rome Prize Chaperone-
Misty Martinez (2013 Rome Prize Recipient)

Rome Prize Program Intern-
Katherine McGuire (2013 Rome Prize Recipient)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>